850 San Benito Street Hollister, CA 95023
LOCAL: (831) 636-6861
Shop
Order within 2 hours 4 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Expressions Floral
Local Hollister, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (46 reviews)
Date: Jul 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

I am satisfied with the arrangement and I am thankful that the delivery was made on time. Will be using again from out of state to deliver to family I. Hollister.
Date: Jul 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

The customer service is exceptional and one of the best I’ve seen. We had a last minute change and they worked with us and literally went above and beyond.
Date: Jun 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Absolutely the most beautiful flowers I’ve ever received. Bouquets were gorgeous and lasted a long time. Service was top notch as well. Went above and beyond. I had two bouquets being delivered that day and they noticed to two different address’ so they took it upon themselves to call and notify the person ordering flowers the differences to avoid a delay in delivery and them being delivered to the wrong address even.
Date: Jun 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

My granddaughter loved it!
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Happy !! Two mom's were very happy with our choice. Fresh, bright flowers were a hit. Delivered on time as promised. Easy ordering online and purchasing. Thanks, moms were impressed.
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Flowers were beautiful - thank you!
Date: May 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flowers were beautiful, fresh and delivered on time.
Date: May 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

The arrangement was beautiful. Y sister loved them. Thank.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Colorful arrangement
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

I love that the note was hand written. Also they let me know exactly when they arrived and they were gorgeous. Will definitely use them again!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

awesome service the flowers looked amazing
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Hi! I ordered this bouquet online, to be delivered to my mother in a San Diego nursing home. She loved it. Arrived on time, very pretty she said. Thanks, Lisa!
Date: Apr 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Bouquet was just like picture! Gorgeous
Date: Apr 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Absolutely amazing service & flower quality! I will definitely be a return customer!
Date: Apr 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great experience, thank you
Date: Apr 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flowers were beautiful and fresh!
Date: Apr 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

The website was clear and the pictures were great. The process was quick. The only request is to increase the number of characters for the note to the recipient, definitely too short.
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

GREAT service and response trying to find the home. Truly appreciate it!
Date: Jan 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Fast and perfection
Date: Oct 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Whoever I talked on the phone was welcoming and made me feel special for spending time on my order to make sure it is good to go.
Date: Sep 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WA

Thanks for taking the time to make the special note for my order. I especially appreciate the beautiful arrangement and very quick delivery. Great customer service!!
Date: Sep 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

The best service and most beautiful arrangement! I even called to let them know. Will only use this florist
Lisa's Reply:
Date: Sep 10, 2019, 9:11 am

Thank you so very much for your kind words. We love what we do and are proud of our talented designers and friendly helpful staff. We appreciate your business and support. We look forward to seeing you soon !
Date: Aug 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

I received a beautiful arrangement, the attempt to deliver to my home was not possible as I was not at not at home. The delivery person called me, and brought the arrangement downtown and delivered it to me! It was over 100 degrees and never would have survived! Excellent arrangement and customer service to match!
Date: May 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

I just received your beautiful Mother's Day bouquet; it is exquisite--I wish I were having banquet to display it.
Date: May 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great
Date: Apr 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful arrangement, fresh flowers!
Date: Apr 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

wonderful bouquet and you honored the quiet delivery. thanks so much.
Date: Apr 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

It was easy to order and the recipient absolutely loved them!!
Date: Apr 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AZ

I placed an order for some friends that are local and they sent me a pic of the arrangement that was just beautiful, thank you so much.
Date: Apr 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MO

The service and quality of flowers is wonderful but the prices are a little high and then the delivery charge on top really makes for very pricey flowers. But I will continue to buy because you have great customer service and I have never had a problem.
Date: Mar 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Their website was easy to use and were on top of my delivery. My wife loved the arrangement. I will definitely be using them again.
Date: Mar 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MO

Excellent service and beautiful flowers.
Date: Mar 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

BEAUTIFUL ARRANGEMENT!!!! Not all Florists are top notch. This bouquet was stunningly beautiful. THANK YOU!!
Date: Mar 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful bouquet and very timely delivery!
Date: Mar 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

I love my flower arrangement the colors were beautiful and flowers last a long time.
Date: Mar 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

The bouquet was very nicely arranged and the flowers were awesome!
Date: Feb 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

I love Expressions Florist.... I have ordered many arraignments! They are extremely helpful when ordering and the arrangements are beautiful and I have had them last for more than a week....... I highly recommend them for any of your floral needs!! Weddings, sympathy, birthday....... you will love the experience!! I do!!
Date: Feb 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Friendly, helpful person answered the phone & assured me that delivery to recipient would happen on the same day. Such a pleasure to get help we can depend on. The arrangement was beautiful and timely. Thank you for professional service!
Date: Jan 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great professional customer service. Quality flowers and according to my girlfriend great design, that lasted a long time. Will be sending my sweetheart all of her flowers from them.
Date: Nov 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

I was very impressed with my arrangement. So bright and cheery. Thank You
Date: Oct 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Perfect arrangement for a "just because" occasion!
Date: Oct 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful flowers and the delivery person contacted us to make sure we got the flowers because no one was at home at the time of deliver.
Date: Sep 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Amazed by the flowers they provided for my grandmothers funeral. Very talented and such nice people there. They were so helpful with helping me decide which flowers were best.
Date: Sep 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful arrangement, long lasting and very fresh. Will be using them again for all of our families floral needs.
Date: Sep 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Absolutely perfect! Very comforting for my family during their loss of a loved one! Very grateful!
Date: Aug 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

The new owner Lisa is such a nice Lady. Bubble,kind and a great smile.I have been there twice and recieved such wonderful help from Ruth, Sandy and Katie. Keep up the good work ladies.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Hollister, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Pinterest Yelp

Expressions Floral
850 San Benito Street
Hollister, CA. 95023
Local: (831) 636-6861

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-at